Leadership Team / Vestry

The vestry is the elected leadership of the church. Lay people (individuals who are not ordained clergy) are elected for three year assignments. 

Our annual election was held on Saturday and Sunday February 5th and 6th. Heidi Bonacquist, Sue Brooks, Fran Gordon, Tom Lessard, and Kathryn Pellett were elected to serve on our vestry. We give thanks for the service of Tom Golden who served as an interim member of the vestry in 2021. 

Our Vestry Circle and Brochure will be updated soon. 

The 2021 St. George Vestry Circle provides a quick look at who is on the vestry, the various roles of the vestry members, and the church's executive committee.

The 2021 Vestry Brochure provides more information about the responsibilities of each vestry role and how to contact that member of the vestry.

All  members of the Executive Committee, Vestry and all other Elected and/or Appointed Leaders have signed and committed to the St George's Covenant for Leadership.

Contents © 2022 St. George's Episcopal Church Clifton Park • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy